…blogging again

Yep. I’m blogging again. It’s been a while.

If you’ve never read a blog of mine in past, there are a few things you should know:

1. I rarely capitalize “i”, because i like letters that you can dot.

2. I was never taught to diagram a sentence. It sounds fun. Someday, i should learn that skill.

3. I like numerical lists.

  • But i also like bullet points. 

4. And i begin sentences this way all the time. But i don’t need a grammar nazi to call me out on it.

 

They say that you never forget how to ride a bike. They lie. Last time i was on a bike, it was a travesty.

I expect this blog to rival that humiliation.

 

 

 

 

One response

  1. Yay! I am so happy you are blogging again.

Leave a Reply

